Pursuing excellence in sustainable engineering since 1999

Flaviano Reyes

freyes@reyeseng.com

Julie Agrimson

Project Assistant
jagrimson@reyeseng.com

Agapeh Allahverdi

Lighting Designer
aallahverdi@reyeseng.com

Mike Burns

Senior Project Manager
mburns@reyeseng.com

Bruce Davis

Associate / Senior Electrical Designer
wbdavis@reyeseng.com

Salam Elhasan

Electrical Designer
SElhasan@reyeseng.com

Byron Fisher

Sr. LV/Telecom Specialist
bfisher@reyeseng.com

Walker Frank

Electrical Designer
WFrank@reyeseng.com

Harpreet Gurm

Senior Lighting Designer
hgurm@reyeseng.com

Rick Harrison

Senior Quality Assurance Manager
Rharrison@Reyeseng.com

Bert Klawa

Associate Principal
BKlawa@reyeseng.com

Anna-Marie Matalucci

Marketing Manager
Amatalucci@reyeseng.com

Dave Miller

Sr. Low Voltage Specialist
dmiller@reyeseng.com

Spencer Nelson

Electrical Designer
snelson@reyeseng.com

Navid Sharifi

Sr. Electrical Engineer
Nsharifi@reyeseng.com

Myron Weins

BIM Specialist
mwiens@reyeseng.com

AJ Zvibleman

Electrical Designer
azvibleman@reyeseng.com